Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Rechtschutzversicherung

Wann tritt die Rechtsschutzversicherung ein?

Legal protection insurance - free of charge benefits from A-Z with legal expenses insurance

If you have a legal protection insurance which covers labor law issues, you are on the safe side. The costs incurred are usually fully covered by the legal protection insurance (with the exception of deductibles). We gladly check before taking over the mandate whether your case is insured. We exept all German legal protection insurances.

Generally the basic condition for the entry of your legal expenses insurance is that there is a "legal violation". For example, a violation of law in your emplyoemtn reference is a false issue date or a spelling mistake.

In the case of a cover letter by your insurance, we immediately reimburse the insurance. Your costs will be canceled or counted. In the case your order is completely free fo charge for you!

 

 

Copyright 2018 BE LEGAL | Website by werft6.com
We use website cookies to personalize content on our website and to evaluate the use of our website. By continuing to use our website or clicking the "Accept" button, you agree to the use of cookies. You can deactivate cookies at any time. Further information on cookies and their deactivation options can be found in our privacy policy.
Accept

Have any Questions? +01 123 444 555

Rechtschutzversicherung

Wann tritt die Rechtsschutzversicherung ein?

Rechtschutzversicherung - kostenfreie Leistungen von A-Z mit Rechtsschutzversicherung

Wenn Sie eine Rechtsschutzversicherung besitzen, sind Sie auf der sicheren Seite. Die anfallenden Kosten werden in der Regel voll von der Rechtsschutzversicherung übernommen (mit Ausnahme der Selbstbeteiligung). Wir prüfen gerne vor Übernahme des Mandates, ob Ihr Fall versichert ist. Wir rechnen mit allen deutschen Rechtsschutzversicherungen ab.

Grundvoraussetzung für den Eintritt Ihrer Rechtsschutzversicherung ist, dass ein Rechtsverstoß vorliegt. Ein Rechtsverstoß liegt beispielsweise in einer Zeugnisangelegenheit in einem falschen Ausstellungsdatum oder eklatanten Rechtschreibfehlern.

Bei einer Deckungszusage rechnen wir mit der Versicherung unmittelbar ab. Ihre Kosten entfallen bzw. werden angerechnet. Für sie ist dann unsere Beauftragung komplett kostenfrei!

 

Copyright 2019 BE LEGAL | Website by werft6.com
Wir verwenden Webseite Cookies, um Inhalte und Werbung auf unserer Webseite zu personalisieren und die Nutzung unserer Webseite auszuwerten. Durch die weitere Nutzung unserer Webseite oder dem Anklicken der Schaltfläche „Akzeptieren“ erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung von Cookies einverstanden. Sie können Cookies jederzeit deaktivieren. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies und deren Deaktivierungsmöglichkeiten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Akzeptieren